October 12, 2007

Friday Feast Number 10

Oh I love Friday!!! I'm so looking forward to this weekend, but right now it's time for the feast.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Appetizer
When was the last time you were surprised?
Wednesday, when I found my brother on MySpace.

Soup
Fill in the blanks: My eyes are ________, but I wish they were __________.
My eyes are huge, but I wish they were not so much like my dads.

Salad
If you were a Beanie Baby, what would you look like and what would your name be?
Oh this sucks because I never got into the whole Beanie Baby craze. I'd probably be a cat...and my name would be Tender.

Main Course
Name two things you consistently do that you consider to be healthy habits.
I drink water ALL the time. I rarely drink anything other than water. Also, I very very rarely eat fried foods, and completely quit eating french fries a year ago. I dunno if that could be considered a "habit" anymore, but I'm proud of it.

Dessert
What brand of toothpaste are you using these days? Do you like it? Why or why not?
Aquafresh! I like it a lot. Something about those three colors blending together to create toothpaste perfection is just pure genius. ;)


Have a great weekend!


|

jktty at 12:05 p.m.

Before | After