September 21, 2007

Friday's Feast Number 7

I almost forgot Friday's Feast!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Appetizer
What is your favorite type of art?
Music! I love all kinds of music. Music speaks to my soul like nothing else.

Soup
When was the last time you got a free lunch (or breakfast or dinner)? Who paid for it?
About 3 weeks ago at work. One of our corporate sales managers was in town to help train our new salesman, and he bought BBQ for everyone. Yummy!


Salad
On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest, how emotional are you?
Eight? Nine?? Haha! Who am I kidding. I'm a 10 all the way. I laugh or cry at times that others might consider inappropriate. (Like, who gets the giggles in the middle of a funeral or cries during a hilarious movie?)

Main Course
Approximately how long do you spend each day responding to emails?
At work...about 20 minutes. At home...about 45 minutes to an hour.

Dessert
To what temperature do you usually set your home�s thermostat?
That's tricky, but I'd have to say somewhere around 70 is good for me. Because I'm always anemic I tend to stay cold, even in the summer. I had a space heater next to my desk set on HIGH almost all day today. But, I'm conscientious of the comfort of others and I'll wear layers before I'll make someone else sweat it out.


|

jktty at 10:00 p.m.

Before | After