September 14, 2007

Friday Feast Number 6

It's Friday! And time for Friday's Feast. This is number 6 for me. :)


Appetizer
When was the last time you visited a hospital?
Early April this year. This was the visit that caused the huge bills that my insurance wouldn't cover.

Soup
On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being highest, how ambitious are you?
This is a tough one because I would say I'm selectively ambitious. This is sort of like selective hearing, where people only hear what they want to hear. I'm only ambitious about things I'm truly interested in...and I have a tendency to get bored after a while. So...I'd say I'm a 7 out of 10.

Salad
Make a sentence using the letters of a body part. (Example: (mouth) My other ukelele tings healthily.)
I'm gonna cheat a tiny bit on this one.
See, this only means a child (was) here. (Stomach).

Main Course
If you were to start a club, what would the subject matter be, and what would you name it?
I'd probably start a club for people with social anxiety. We would have our meetings online, since we would all be too freaked out to meet each other IRL. I would name it "AFRAID" - Anxiety Friends Reaching Across the Internet Daily.

Stop laughing.

Dessert
What color is the carpet/flooring in your home?
Tan? Light brown? Something rather boring.

Happy Friday!


|

jktty at 10:45 a.m.

Before | After