August 31, 2007

Friday Feast Number 5

And once again...it's time for Friday's Feast.

Appetizer
Who is the easiest person for you to talk to?
Bart. I've told him every secret I have, and I trust completely that he would never betray that. We don't get to talk as often as we used to, but every time we do he asks how I am and if I have anything I need to get off my chest. The great thing is that he actually listens and seems to truly care.

Soup
If you could live in any ancient city during the height of the quality of its society and culture, which one would you choose?
Ancient Rome. They seem to have been so far ahead of their time with their aqueducts and sewage systems and architecture.

Salad
What is the most exciting event you�ve ever witnessed?
I dunno if you could call it 'exciting' but I saw a plane crash at an air show when I was fifteen years old. That was pretty traumatic.

Main Course
If you were a celebrity, what would you do for a publicity stunt?
I would wait until I was at the height of my fame, and the day that I was to receive my star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame I would show up dressed in Native American attire with about 500 Native Americans and have a big Powwow right on Hollywood Blvd. I would claim that I was not going to be considered a white woman anymore, and that I had changed my name to Singing White Dove. heh.

Dessert
What do you consider the ideal age to have a first child?
25. At least. Maybe 30. Definately not 18 or 20.


|

jktty at 12:15 p.m.

Before | After