October 05, 2007

Friday's Feast Number 9

Is it really Friday again? This week flew by, but it's time again for the

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Appetizer
On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest, how much do you look forward to your birthday?
Hmm. Maybe a six. I don't let the day go by without getting a little excited, but it's not like it was when I was young and knew the day meant gifts and parties and family. Now, it really is just another day.

Soup
What is one word you don�t like the sound, spelling, or meaning of?
SAVOR! I have always hated this word. I picture a baby in a high chair with soggy cookies and a slobbery bib. He's certainly savoring the cookies, letting them sit in his mouth and get all...gross. Disgusting. I hate that word!

Salad
Do you wear sunglasses when you�re outside? If so, what does your current pair look like?
Yep. Almost always. They look just like this...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Main Course
If you were to write a book, to whom would you dedicate it?
My children, my grandfather, and Miss. Keeton the fourth grade teacher that made me love reading and writing.

Dessert
Name a beverage that you enjoy.
Ice water. (It's all about the ice.)


|

jktty at 7:45 p.m.

Before | After