October 19, 2007

Friday Feast Number 11

It's almost midnight, so this feast will just slide in before the end of the day, but here I go anyway.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Appetizer
If you were a dog, what breed would you be, and why?
This might sound strange, but I think I would be a Pit Bull, or American Pit Bull Terrier for those picky people. I love the breed, and I think they are highly misunderstood. They are fiercely loyal, loving, and friendly. However, if they are mistreated, they can and will turn on you.

Soup
What does the color purple make you think of?
Purple is one of my favorite colors, and it makes me think of beautiful purple irises, and sweet-smelling freesia. Purple is also associated with royalty and mystics, so it's a bit of a mysterious color. Of course, the way the question is worded, one can't help but think of the movie. :)

Salad
Approximately how long does it take you to get ready each morning?
If I'm in a huge rush, I can get ready in about 25 minutes, but on a typical day it takes me about 45 minutes.

Main Course
How many cousins do you have, and are you close to them?
I have ten first cousins. One of them died in 1991. I haven't talked to most of them in years, even though we were fairly close when we were growing up.

Dessert
Take your initials (first, middle, last) and come up with something else those letters could stand for. (Example: SFO = Sweet Funny Otter)
Sweet Nerdy Dichotomy

I'm going to be moving over to WordPress, link to come soon.


|

jktty at 11:30 p.m.

Before | After