October 02, 2007

Ten on Tuesday Number 2.

It's time for the Ten on Tuesday.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

10 Television Shows You'd Like to Have (or Have already) on DVD:

1. The 4400 (I've already seen S1 and S2, I want more!)
2. House (Can't get enough of Hugh Laurie!)
3. Grey's Anatomy (Is this show cliche' already?)
4. Lost (I didn't really watch much of the first season, so I'd like to watch it from the beginning.)
5. Dexter (Because my roommate says it's one of the best shows ever.)
6. The Chapelle Show (I haven't seen a single episode, but I hear it's funny as hell.)
7. Tru Calling (This show was cancelled before the second season was complete. What a shame.)
8. Seven Days (Jonathan. LaPaglia. It's not that he's all that hot, it's just that he was so yummy on that show.)
9. Sisters (I was a teenager when it started, but I loved all the flashbacks and the drama.)
10. Quantum Leap (So the last episode sucked, the whole show was awesome.)

I just noticed that at least three of these involve time travel, three of them are medical-related, and almost all of them are dramas. Interesting.

And next week: 10 Things that Worry You


|

jktty at 3:15 p.m.

Before | After