September 28, 2007

Friday's Feast Number 8.

It's Friday again and time again for another...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Appetizer
How are you today?
I guess I'm doing alright. I'm sure I've been better, but I've definately been worse.

Soup
Name 3 television shows you watch on a regular basis.
House, Grey's Anatomy, and CSI.

Salad
What�s the scariest weather situation you�ve experienced?
Probably in 2001 when there was a tornado warning, a tornado was on the ground about half a mile from my house, I was home alone with my 3 little ones, and I was doped up on pain pills because I had just had surgery that morning. It wasn't that scary until after the fact when I realized how dangerous it was.

Main Course
If you could wake up tomorrow morning in another country, where would you want to be?
Scotland!

Dessert
What do you usually wear to sleep?
Well, when I live alone I tend to just sleep in my panties. ;) But, since I live with a roommate I usually sleep in a tank top and shorts. In the winter (if it's really cold) I wear flannel pajama pants and a t-shirt. I'm not much for foo-foo girlie pajamas, they tend to get in the way, or get twisted up around my neck somehow or another.

What?

My computer at home is dying. Dead rather. The PSU is dead again, it's like the second time in two months. I think my mobo is going south, and it might be time for me to think about retiring the old girl.

I mean, I've had her for...five years? Yeah, okay, out of that time I've only actually used her for about 3 years, but she's been through a lot.

I really really don't like the idea of having to spend money to get a new one. Not like it's an option right now, anyway. So, I'll buy her a new PSU, and I'll make her live again.

I hope.


|

jktty at 3:10 p.m.

Before | After